When I visit internet cafes, I see some users who habitually log into Facebook using two different browsers . It's not wrong, it works, but the easiest option isn't always the best. There's another option they can choose, but one they seem unaware of or that goes unnoticed: 'Private Browsing' . Let's see what it's all about.
Private browsing is a browser mode in which all your online activity is not saved, including history, downloads, cookies, and temporary files. This allows you to easily open two Facebook accounts using a single browser.
Private browsing in Google Chrome
Enabling it is as simple as a keyboard shortcut, the key combination: Ctrl+Shift+N. You will see that Chrome opens in a new window, with the message " Private Browsing".
Private browsing in Mozilla Firefox
It's just as easy, the key combination changes to Ctrl+Shift+P and a new Firefox window will open in Private Browsing mode.

As you will see, it is not complicated, nor is it anything magical that no one does not know. But it is worth remembering this basic information, which can also be used to start multiple sessions of the various social networks, emails or any online account.